Kontakt

Stand: Juli 2020

1. Vorsitzender
Julian Büche
Prof.-Waldvogel-Straße 7
79238 Ehrenkirchen
E-Mail: vorstand@musikverein-bollschweil.de
Tel. 0176-61624001
Präsident
Hanspeter Moll
Am Kupferacker 14
79283 Bollschweil
Tel. 07633-6761
2. Vorsitzender
Stefan Schweizer
Klostergasse 2
79294 Sölden
Tel. 0761-4011830
Vorstand Verwaltung
Markus Zahn
E-Mail: verwaltung@musikverein-bollschweil.de
Tel. 07633-50226
Rechner
Meinrad Grammelspacher
Hexentalstraße 48
79283 Bollschweil
Tel. 07633-8940
E-Mail: rechner@musikverein-bollschweil.de
Jugendrechner
Carina Dischinger
E-Mail: jugendrechner@musikverein-bollschweil.de
Vorstand Jugend
Lucas Grammelspacher
E-Mail: jugend@musikverein-bollschweil.de
Webmaster
Markus Schneider
e-mail: webmaster@musikverein-bollschweil.de
Dirigent
Pascal Arets
E-Mail: dirigent@musikverein-bollschweil.de
Dirigent Jugendkapelle
Konstantin Rinderle
E-Mail: jugenddirigent@musikverein-bollschweil.de

Bankdaten
IBAN: DE41 6806 1505 0000 5255 53
BIC: GENODE61IHR
Volksbank Breisgau-Süd